My Friends

 I have a lot of friends, and i love to make new friends. We have all gotten along with the new kids and we all hang out together with the free time we have. Fiona is my best friend and we get along really well we never fight and we also play video games together,  and we always stand up for each other, we are the ultimate duo.And my friends from different grades i love them too, i will be there for them. And Simone my twin sister, people say you must not like being in the same classes with your siblings because you live with them, but i love being in the same classes as her and she makes school less intense and i love spending time with her.And my brother Jude, i haven’t been able to spend time with him, but now that i am in middle school i can hang out with him a little more than normal. I love my friends and family they are the best and hey are alway there for me and will always be there for them.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Friends

  1. hi this is Adisyn. this sounds awesome that you have made many new friends. and make more through out the year.

    will you keep us updated on your middle school life?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *