Book Club Book wrap up

My favorite character from the book “Truly Devious” is Nate because he is sarcastic and funny and he loves to read and write books.

My least favorite character in the book is David because he is kind of a jerk and he says some weird stuff and he is just kind of annoying.

I think I empathize with Nate because I feel like we could be good friends because we are both goofy and sarcastic and funny so I feel like I could mostly relate to Nate.

I would trade places with Nate because we seem alike also like the way he acts and I think it would be cool to be a book writer.

I think the writing is good, And there are some standout sentences that is the poem at the start book because it all rhymes and comes together, it’s a little dark and tells what will happen to you depending on the choice you make.

Reading this book impacted my mood because the book is pretty dark and it kind of gets me in the mood and less in a goofy mood.

I want my sister to read this book because I just want to know what she thinks about the book on if she thinks it’s cool or not.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *